Are you looking for more information on your local host association? Click on the links below to e-mail your local representatives.

Capital District Paralegal Association, Inc.

Tracey Young, R.P.®, ESAPA Delegate
Jean Gerhard, ESAPA Delegate
CDPA President, Jennifer Tromblee, CP
New York City Paralegal Association, Inc.

Jessica M. Mieles, ESAPA Primary Delegate
William Strachan, ESAPA Secondary Delegate
Holly A. Sheriff, MSLS, NYCPA President

Paralegal Association of Rochester, Inc.

Nicole Place, ESAPA Primary Delegate
Darcia Mancini, ESAPA Secondary Delegate
Bonnie Brooks, R.P.®, NYSCP, CEDS, PAR President
Western New York Paralegal Association, Inc.

Diane Capicotto, ESAPA Primary Delegate
Teresa Joudrey, ESAPA Secondary Delegate
Sue Ann Sarra, NYSCP, WNYPA President